Rolf Zero

About Rolf Zero

Studio project progressive rock band formed in Brisbane, Australia in 1998 from Cris Van Anderson on guitars and keyboards, Cecu Pauta on drums and Dani Leero on bass. They have released 6 albums, exploring sounds from 70s prog rock to medieval, space and symphonic atmospheres.

about us