Rolf Zero
about us

About Rolf Zero

Rolf Zero is a progressive rock band formed in Brisbane, Australia in 1998 from Cris Van Anderson on guitars and keyboards, Cecu Pauta on drums and Dani Leero on bass. They have released several albums, exploring sounds from 70s prog rock to medieval, space and symphonic atmospheres.

You can trust the quality

One-of-a-Kind Products

Unique designs on trendy gear you simply can’t get anywhere else.

Powered by Pros

Spreadshirt prints and ships your order fast and on-demand.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Not 100% happy? Just send it back within 30-days.